Board Members

Filipa

President 

Ana Filipa SEICA

Portugal

EMAIL: president@strasair.org

 

Sayali

General Secretary

Sayali SHEVATE

India

EMAIL: secretary@strasair.org

 

David WELLNITZ

Social Committee

David WELLNITZ

Germany

EMAIL: social-activities@strasair.org

 

Alessia

Career Development & Scientific Activities

Alessia VIRZÌ

Italy

EMAIL:  career-development@strasair.org



       Vice-president

Farouk ALLOUCHE

Lebanon

EMAIL: vice-president@strasair.org

Farouk

 

                      Treasurer 

Youssef ZAITER

Lebanon

EMAIL: treasurer@strasair.org

Youssef

 

Communication

Guido MASELLA

Italy

EMAIL: communication-officer@strasair.org

© Copyright www.strasair.org